Awards and Accolades
Our service quality, industry responsibility and commitment to becoming an ideal enterprise
Honors
We are proud of the awards we have received. They are the results of the quality and influence of RET's services, and also confirm the position of RET in the commercial real estate industry.We value and cherish each customer's cooperation experience. They are the witnesses of partners' heart-to-heart services and rewarding trust with value achievements, and also the motivation of RETers to insist on innovation and focus on the industry.

China Urban Renewal Forum

China Commercial Real Industry

2019 ANNUAL AWARDS

China Commercial Real Industry

China Commercial Brand Union

Sina Leju

Commercial Innovation

sohu.com

Sina Leju

Customer Evaluation

"RET is an enterprise that dares to keep its own way. Today, this way is right. It is a homeopathic and predictable track. The original traditional industry has very broad prospects. We wish RET to become a sample model of new enterprises in the industry and a century-old brand."

—China Resources Land

"First of all, RET is now engaged in the industry consultation of the full service chain. We agree with this development direction very much, because from the perspective of industry management, we will also develop from channels to platforms. As a third-party independent consulting company, RET's adopting this business model of the full service chain is in line with the needs of developers."

—Joy City Holdings

"RET dares to accept the challenge and take on this challenge or overcome this difficulty, and has finally achieved a very satisfactory result that both parties are very satisfied with. We are very pleased, we feel that this partner is worthy of trust."

—Longfor Group

"RET has worked as a consultant in the commercial real estate industry for a very long time, from users to stores and finally to the last asset holders, it connects these different chains, and finds some of the most critical points in these chains to provide users with value enhancement. We generally agree with the overall direction."

—Sino-Ocean Group

"We feel that RET is taking the right path, seeking breakthroughs at some key points, and building its own core capabilities. This is, for RET's future development, we believe, on the one hand, will further enhance its market competitiveness, and on the other hand, can better provide services for merchants."

—Beijing Capital Airport Commercial & Trading Co., Ltd.

"RET can give much we need. In fact, as a consulting company or a third-party company, RET can understand the theory of the Internet deeply, and then uses these tools better. Maybe this is the reason why we think RET is a great and different company."

—Wanda Commercial Management Group

"RET give mes the feeling that, in terms of digitization and mobile Internet, including some innovative formats and industry observations, including consumer insights, there are some very in-depth researches and some fruitful implementation."

—Vanke SCPG

"RET is a team that advocates openness and learning attitude, so I think that RET will definitely make greater progress in this era of social development and in the context of consumption upgrades, bringing greater value to customers.At the same time, this team and the company also have greater room for growth."

—CCCC Real Estate

"From the perspective of the cooperation and performance of the entire team, it can better show the low-profile, pragmatic and stable RET, especially for research and policy, the rigor of data research and the accuracy of market exploration, including the objective and true combination with projects, and the strong sense of cooperation with the developer's home."

—Greenland Group

"RET team is like their name. For R(wisdom), we think this team is a very wise and talented team; for E(Spirit), I feel that this team is full of high spirits; at the same time, we feel that this team is a team with both virtue and integrity."

—Jinhui Group

"Commerce today is more complex than before. This complexity includes online, offline, experience, cross-border, big data, and Internet, all of which are inseparable from commerce.The combination of the aforesaid by RET is very comprehensive and very fast. We feel that this is really a challenge and cannot be achieved without innovative concept."

—Chongbang Group

"RET is still a very innovative and very potential enterprise. Based on the traditional business form as the foundation, in a short period of time, it has launched several different products for the market. We think its creativity is really great."

—Easyhome

"For our cooperation with RET, actually two points have given us deep impression.First, professionalism; second, extremely dedicated team. Professionalism and dedication are the points we feel most deeply."

—Tianheng Group

Learn more

RET in the Eyes of Customers

Wang YongpingDirector of the Commercial Real Estate Working Committee of China Real Estate Chamber of Commerce

Wang LongExecutive General Manager of Jinke Group Zhongyuan Regional Company

Zhong JinVice President of CCCG Real Estate Group Co., Ltd.

Zhou XingGeneral Manager of Real Estate Business Unit of Tianheng Group

Lu YangGeneral Manager of the Operation Department of SCPG

Chen Bi'anDeputy General Manager of Beijing Easyhome Vertical Forest Property Co., Ltd.

Chen WeiVice President of Sino-Ocean Group Holding Limited

Li YongjunAssistant President of Jinhui Group

Hu ShenDeputy Director and General Manager of Chongbang Group

Chen FangyongFounder of China Real Estate Fund 100 People's Association

Guo ZengliDirector of Mall China Shopping Mall Development Committee

Bao WeiGeneral Manager of China Resources Land's South China Region

Wang ZhibinExecutive Vice President of Wanda Commercial Management Group Co., Ltd.

Gao YanyuGeneral Manager of Longfor Commercial Real Estate East China Region II

Li RuiGeneral Manager of Beijing Chaoyang Joy City

Wang FengCEO of Wuxi Xuelang Digital System
Former General Manager of Alibaba Cloud Industrial Brain

Li HongGeneral Manager of Beijing Capital Airport Trading Co., Ltd.

Zhou JingDirector of Greenland Central China Commercial

Learn more

X
Our team will provide customers with specific and quantifiable results
Contact us

奖项与赞誉
我们的服务品质、行业担当以及致力于成为理想企业的成就
荣誉与感受
我们因所获得的奖项而骄傲,它们是RET睿意德服务品质与影响力的结果,也佐证了RET睿意德在商业地产行业的地位。我们更看重和珍视每位客户的合作感受,它们是伙伴们用心服务,以价值成果回馈信任的见证,也是RET睿意德人坚持创新和专注行业的动力所在。

2017中国商业地产杰出服务机构

中国商业地产行业发展论坛

2015中国商业管理10大服务机构

中国商业品牌联盟

2014北京商业地产金路标大奖

新浪乐居

2016成立发起单位及聘书

中国商业联合会商业创新分会

2014商业地产领先带领机构

搜狐

2013中国商业地产最佳服务机构

新浪乐居

客户评价

"睿意德是敢于割舍坚定走自己的路的企业,今天看来,这条路是对的,顺势而为、可预见的赛道,原本传统行业的前景十分广阔,也期待睿意德能成为行业新企业的样本典范,成为百年品牌。"

—华润置地

"首先睿意德现在去做的全服务链的行业咨询,这个发展方向,我们是非常认同的,因为未来我们从行业经营角度来说,也是从渠道向平台化去发展,作为第三方独立的咨询公司,去做全服务链的这种经营模式,是顺应了开发商的需求。"

—大悦城控股

"睿意德敢于接受挑战并且去承担这种挑战或者克服这种困难,最终达到拿出非常、一个让双方都非常满意的成果的这种表现令我们感到很欣慰,我们觉得这个合作方值得信任。"

—龙湖集团

"睿意德在商业地产这个行业做咨询顾问做了非常长的时间,从用户到商铺到最后资产的持有者,把这些不同的链条打通,同时在这些链条里面切到一些最关键的点,去提供用户价值的提升,整体的方向我们非常认同。"

—远洋集团

"我们觉得睿意德走的这个路子是对的,在一些关键点上寻求突破,打造自己的核心能力,这点对睿意德未来的发展,我们相信一方面会进一步提升自身的市场竞争优势,同时也能够更好的为商户提供服务。"

—北京首都机场商贸

"睿意德给我们的感觉更有内容一些,其实作为顾问公司或者是第三方公司,能够把互联网的理论,可以理解的比较深,然后运用这些工具、可以运用的比较好的,可能我们目前看睿意德还是让人眼前一亮的。"

—万达商业管理集团

"睿意德给我的感受是在这个数字化、移动互联、还有包括一些创新型的业态和行业的观察上,包括对消费者的洞察方面,都有一些非常深入的研究和一些卓有成效的落地。"

—万科印力

"睿意德是一个倡导开放和学习态度的团队,所以我想睿意德一定会在这个社会发展的大时代下,在消费升级的大背景下,会有更大的进步,给客户带来更大的价值。同时,这个团队这个企业也有更大的成长空间。"

—中交地产

"从整个团队的合作和表现出来的业绩来看,更能展现睿意德这种低调、务实、稳健,尤其是对研策这块儿,对数据调研的严谨性,对市场摸查的精准性,包括和项目的结合更能客观真实,与开发商之家的配合服务意识也比较强。"

—绿地集团

"睿意德这个团队就像他们的名字,睿,我们觉得这个团队是一个很睿智而且很有才干的一个团队;意呢 ,觉得这个团队意气风发;同时这个团队我们感觉是个德才兼备的团队。"

—金辉集团

"现在的商业比以前更复杂了,这个复杂包括线上、线下、体验、跨界、大数据、互联网这些全部都与商业密不可分。睿意德结合的很全面而且很快,我们觉得这个真的是要挑战,及拥有创新的理念才可以实现的。"

—崇邦集团

"睿意德还是一个非常有创新力、非常有潜在性的一家企业,在传统业态作为根基的基础上,在这么短的时间内迅速,推出了好几个不一样针对这个市场的产品,我们觉得创新力真是非常棒的。"

—居然之家

"我们跟睿意德的合作,实际上两点感受最深刻。第一点是专业;第二个跟我们合作的这个团队还特别敬业;专业和敬业是我们感受最深刻的。"

—天恒集团

展开全部

客户合作感受

《客户眼中的睿意德》

我们的团队将为客户提供具体可量化的结果
与我们联系