Our innovations are bringing changes to the industry ecology and atmosphere
Cover the entire life cycle of the store and provide products and
tools with efficiency upgrading for each link

New technologies are changing all industries, and commercial real estate is full of uncertain variables and challenges in the digital transformation.

In an era of constant change, we must continue to support our customers' more stable development, respond early and make more efficient decisions. As the largest commercial real estate service provider in China, RET is committed to our responsibility and becomes the pioneer to cope with challenges and explore the unknown.In 2015, RET released the "RUI +" strategy to realize the driving force of "Internet +" for commercial real estate with "humanism, technology and collaboration". So far, it has successfully incubated five Internet companies including Lepu, DataQuest China, Yunmao, Xiaolaba, and RBG, and has promoted the innovation and practice of China's commercial real estate digital services with a matrix-type ecological portfolio.

  • www.lepu.cn

    Lepu is China's leading mobile Internet retail trading platform, and is an O2O practitioner who creates precision stores, lightning transfers, and extreme services in commercial real estate. Lepu adheres to the mission of "making store operation simple and happy", and it uses new technologies and new methods to promote the efficiency of the industry evolution ...

  • www.dqchina.org

    DataQuest China is the first big data application service provider for commercial real estate. It provides retail real estate big data application services for commercial real estate developers and brand owners, helping physical businesses make accurate decisions, reduce customer acquisition costs and improve operational efficiency.

  • www.xiaolaba.com.cn

    Xiaolaba is China's first Internet investment platform, co-founded by a group of professionals with rich experience in commercial real estate trading, based on deep professional quality and rich industry resources, with successful practice and rooted in the Chinese market operation experience, hand in hand with the national leaders in the industrial chain...

  • www.yunmao.org

    Yunmao Zhiguan is a member company of RET, China's largest commercial real estate service provider, and is the first one-stop traffic operation service provider in China. With the service concept of "space renewal and traffic activation", it is based on analyzing the essence of the problem, solving core problems, and through the intelligent data model, it...

  • www.rbgchina.com

    RBG deeply explores the city's roots and genes, selects and matches high-quality content and unique resources, and thus shapes the future of cultural tourism real estates. With the entire ecological chain and big data platform, it creates cutting-edge solutions and injects vigorous momentum into project development.

Our team will provide customers with specific and quantifiable results
Contact us

我们的创新成果,正在为行业生态与氛围带来改变
覆盖商铺全生命周期,为每一环节提供效率升级的产品与工具

新技术正在改变所有行业,商业地产在数字化转型中充满不确定的变数与挑战。

要在时刻变化的时代持续支持客户更稳健的发展,及早应对并做出更具效率的决策,作为国内最大的商业地产服务商,RET睿意德责无旁贷,我们要身先士卒,更早的着手应对和摸索。 自2015年,RET睿意德发布“RUI+”战略,以“人本、科技、协同” 实现商业地产“互联网+”的驱动力量。至今已成功孵化了乐铺、中商数据、云猫、小喇叭、睿标环球五家互联网公司,以矩阵式的生态组合推动中国商业地产数字化服务的创新与实践。

  • http://www.lepu.cn/

    乐铺是中国领先的移动互联网商铺交易平台,是创造精准开店、闪电转店、极致服务的商业地产O2O实践者。乐铺秉承“让开店简单愉悦”的使命,用新技术、新方法推动行业的效率进化…

  • http://www.dqchina.com.cn

    中商数据为商业地产首家大数据应用服务商,为商业地产开发商、品牌商提供零售商业大数据应用服务,帮助实体商业精准决策,降低获客成本,提升运营效率。

  • https://www.yunmao.org

    云猫智管为中国最大商业地产服务商RET睿意德成员企业,是国内首家商业地产一站式流量运营服务商,以“空间唤新和流量激活”为服务理念,立足分析问题本质,解决核心效果,通过智能数据模型…

我们的团队将为客户提供具体可量化的结果
与我们联系